Get in touch

Would you like to receive the IMC newsletter in your inbox?

Offices

HEAD OFFICE – United Kingdom

Contact: IMC Worldwide Ltd
Email: imc@imcworldwide.com
Address: 64-68 London Road Redhill, Surrey RH1 1LG, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1737 231400

IMCW Europe – Spain

Contact: Jose de la Maza
Email: josedelamaza@imcworldwide.com
Address: Paseo de la Farola, 8 Oficina 5, Europe, Regional
Tel: +34 951 76 79 73

United States

Contact: Kenneth Rubin
Email: ken.rubin@imcworldwide.com
Address: 1201 Wilson Boulevard, 27th Floor, Arlington, VA 22209, USA
Tel: +1 202 733 6777
Fax: +1 202 733 6743

BANGLADESH

Contact: S. A. Rafiuzzaman
Email: rafi.zaman@imcw-bangladesh.com
Address: House 9, 10th floor (Flat C10), Road 105, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +8802 55059801, 55059802

Lebanon

Contact: Imad Abousleiman | Nadia Alami
Email: Imad.Abousleiman@imcworldwide.com | Nadia.Alami@imcworldwide.com
Address: IMC Worldwide Lebanon, G1 Tower, 3rd Floor, Naccache, Main Road, El Metn, Lebanon, Lebanon
Tel: +9614408037

SOUTH SUDAN

Contact: Rebecca Turczynowicz
Email: rebecca.turczynowicz@imcworldwide.com
Tel: +211 921 769 355

Sierra Leone

Contact: Ibrahim Sorie Kamara
Email: ibrahim.kamara@imcworldwide.com
Address: IMC Worldwide (SL) Ltd Freetown Water Project Mile 3, Peninsular Highway, Freetown, Sierra Leone, Sierra Leone
Tel: + 232 991 23565

ETHIOPIA

Contact: Hanna Getahun, Country Representative – Ethiopia
Email: hanna.getahun@imcworldwide.com
Address: Babo Building, 3rd Floor, Room 304/305 Bole, Sub City, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: +251 416 635 616
Fax: +251 116 637 078

Liberia

Contact: Alice Sherman David, Country Representative – Liberia
Email: alice.sherman@imcworldwide.com
Tel: 231 - 880820456

Ukraine

Contact: Edit Dering
Email: Edit.Dering@imcworldwide.com
Address: IMC Worldwide- Ukraine, Ivana Franka, 24a Office 3,, Ukraine
Tel: 00 380 662 251495

Nepal

Contact: Suraj Rana
Email: Suraj.Rana@imcworldwide.com
Address: Ekantakuna, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur, GPO Box 15134, Nepal
Tel: + 977 1 5545355

Pakistan

Contact: Major Imram Akram
Email: info@humqadam.pk
Address: Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel: +92 51-8485050

UGANDA

Contact: Hillary Ahimbisibwe, Country Representative – Uganda
Email: hillary.ahimbisibwe@imcworldwide.com
Address: First Floor, Room 105, Plot 128, Kamure Park – Bukoto, Old Kira Road, Behind Bukoto White Flats, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 (0)779 514 783

Peru – Country Representation

Contact: Francisco Riera
Email: francisco.riera@imcworldwide.com
Tel: +595 981 808 229

Kenya – Permanent Representative

Contact: Karishma Budhdev-Lama
Email: karishma.lama@imcworldwide.com

Zimbabwe – Permanent Representative

Contact: Malvern Mupandawana
Email: Malvern.Mupandawana@imcworldwide.com
Tel: +263 783 959 572

Tanzania – Permanent Representative

Contact: Andrew Mwaipopo
Email: Andrew.Mwaipopo@imcworldwide.com
Tel: +255 783 457 966