Get in touch

Would you like to receive the IMC newsletter in your inbox?

Offices

HEAD OFFICE

Contact: IMC Worldwide Ltd
Email: imc@imcworldwide.com
Address: 64-68 London Road Redhill, Surrey RH1 1LG, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1737 231400
Fax: +44 (0)1737 771107

IMC WORLDWIDE – BANGLADESH

Contact: S. A. Rafiuzzaman
Email: rafi.zaman@imcw-bangladesh.com
Address: House 9, Road 11, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +88 2 984 5761
Fax: +88 2 984 3713

IMC WORLDWIDE – ETHIOPIA

Contact: Hanna Getahun, Country Representative – Ethiopia
Email: hanna.getahun@imcworldwide.com
Address: Babo Building, 3rd Floor, Room 304/305 Bole, Sub City, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel: +251 416 635 616
Fax: +251 116 637 078

Liberia

Contact: Alice Sherman, Country Representative – Liberia
Email: alice.sherman@imcworldwide.com

IMC WORLDWIDE – MALAWI

Contact: Nigel Lightbody
Email: nigel.lightbody@imcworldwide.com

IMC WORLDWIDE – NEPAL

Contact: Michael Green
Email: michael.green@imcworldwide.com
Address: Ekantakuna, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur, GPO Box 15134, Nepal
Tel: +977 1 5000245
Fax: +977 1 5000227

Pakistan

Email: info@humqadam.pk
Address: Islamabad, Pakistan

IMC WORLDWIDE – UGANDA

Contact: Hillary Ahimbisibwe, Country Representative – Uganda
Email: hillary.ahimbisibwe@imcworldwide.com
Address: First Floor, Room 105, Plot 128, Kamure Park – Bukoto, Old Kira Road, Behind Bukoto White Flats, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 (0)779 514 783

IMC WORLDWIDE – USA

Contact: Kenneth Rubin
Email: ken.rubin@imcworldwide.com
Address: 5636 Connecticut Avenue, NW #6253, Washington DC 20015, USA
Tel: +1 202 733 6777
Fax: +1 202 733 6743

IMC WORLDWIDE – VIETNAM

Contact: Suraj Rana
Email: suraj.rana@imcworldwide.com